Adoption Reviews
Elevati Demo
Bismarck, North Dakota
 
8 Reviews

Key Stats

Established:
August 01, 2013
Adoptions Completed:
0
Awards:
Quality Service Award
Member of:
NCFA, BBB
Licensed In:

Contact Us

Phone:
208-419-3162
Tollfree:
800-236-7843
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Address:
343 E 4th N
City:
Bismarck
Zipcode:
58501
Fax:
208-959-2002
We are the best adoption agency in town! Elevati is focused on social entrepreneurship. We create digital ventures that make a profit and a difference for good in the world. We currently focus on causes such as: adoption, fertility, pregnancy and foster care. Our first website, Adoption.com was founded in Provo Utah in 1997 and has since grown to be the world’s most-used adoption service (source: Alexa.com). Our headquarters are currently in Rexburg Idaho USA with one additional office in Pune India. If you have further questions feel free to contact us at 208-419-3162.

ENDORSEMENTS

Already have an account? or Create an account

User reviews

Average user rating from: 8 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
Ethics 
 
Responsiveness 
 
Customer Service 
 
Transparency 
 
Education & Support 
 
Overall rating 
 
Ethics 
 
Responsiveness 
 
Customer Service 
 
Transparency 
 
Education & Support 
 
It was a good experience
adoption_gladneyorg
/ August 22, 2014
I completed Christian Adoption with this service provider on July 16, 2014 as an adoptive parent

Great Place

It was a good experience

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
Ethics 
 
Responsiveness 
 
Customer Service 
 
Transparency 
 
Education & Support 
 
I am so grateful for Elevati Demo adoption services! They supported me during my entire unplanned pregnancy, ensuring that I thoroughly understood ALL my options and that I was thoroughly educated about what placement would mean for me and my daughter. They were careful to educate about open adoption and provided tools for us to successfully navigate an open adoption relationship. I never felt pressured to place. Through Elevati Demo, I was able to meet an amazing family--my daughter's family--and I enjoy a wonderful open adoption with them. I would recommend this agency to anyone!
Rachel
/ August 12, 2014
I completed Adoption Agency with this service provider on August 06, 2014 as a birth parent or birth family member
Quoted cost of service
$Free
Actual cost of service
$Free

Compassionate Service Provider

I am so grateful for Elevati Demo adoption services! They supported me during my entire unplanned pregnancy, ensuring that I thoroughly understood ALL my options and that I was thoroughly educated about what placement would mean for me and my daughter. They were careful to educate about open adoption and provided tools for us to successfully navigate an open adoption relationship. I never felt pressured to place. Through Elevati Demo, I was able to meet an amazing family--my daughter's family--and I enjoy a wonderful open adoption with them. I would recommend this agency to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
Ethics 
 
Responsiveness 
 
Customer Service 
 
Transparency 
 
Education & Support 
 
Birth Mother Education and support are world class. I am so proud to be a Birth Mother and feel the love and support of this community.
Patch Cameron
/ August 11, 2014
I completed Adoption Agency with this service provider on August 10, 2011 as a birth parent or birth family member
Quoted cost of service
$NA
Actual cost of service
$NA

Very Impressed with Birth Mother Outreach

Birth Mother Education and support are world class. I am so proud to be a Birth Mother and feel the love and support of this community.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
Ethics 
 
Responsiveness 
 
Customer Service 
 
Transparency 
 
Education & Support 
 
You SUCK!!!
Davis Scott
/ August 11, 2014
I completed Christian Adoption with this service provider on October 31, 2013 as a birth parent or birth family member

Not even Christian!

You SUCK!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
Ethics 
 
Responsiveness 
 
Customer Service 
 
Transparency 
 
Education & Support 
 
Absoutely incredible service. No other adoption agency in the US can compare. They made it so quick and easy, give these people a call!
Riepl Chase
/ August 11, 2014
I completed Adoption Agency with this service provider on August 06, 2014 as an adoption professional

Incredible Service

Absoutely incredible service. No other adoption agency in the US can compare. They made it so quick and easy, give these people a call!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
Ethics 
 
Responsiveness 
 
Customer Service 
 
Transparency 
 
Education & Support 
 
I was beyond impressed with Elevati. They were always helpful and there as a support to my husband and I. It was great to have people who cared and wanted to help you until the end! Great experience!
Doman Noelle
/ August 08, 2014
I completed Adoption Agency with this service provider on July 01, 2014 as an adoptive parent
Quoted cost of service
$13,000
Actual cost of service
$13,500

Great Experience!

I was beyond impressed with Elevati. They were always helpful and there as a support to my husband and I. It was great to have people who cared and wanted to help you until the end! Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
Ethics 
 
Responsiveness 
 
Customer Service 
 
Transparency 
 
Education & Support 
 
Elevati Demo is the best!
Max Gurel
/ August 08, 2014
I completed Adoption Agency with this service provider on August 05, 2014 as a birth parent or birth family member
Quoted cost of service
$1
Actual cost of service
$1

Elevati Demo is the best!

Elevati Demo is the best!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
Ethics 
 
Responsiveness 
 
Customer Service 
 
Transparency 
 
Education & Support 
 
I went to Elevati after researching several different adoption agencies, and their honesty and customer service were what really made me feel like I could trust them to help us grow our family. We could tell they cared about us, but we could tell they care even more about the kids they place.
Cameron
/ August 08, 2014
I completed Adoption Agency with this service provider on August 02, 2014 as hoping to adopt
Quoted cost of service
$$10-15,000
Actual cost of service
$13,500

Fantastic service

I went to Elevati after researching several different adoption agencies, and their honesty and customer service were what really made me feel like I could trust them to help us grow our family. We could tell they cared about us, but we could tell they care even more about the kids they place.

Was this review helpful to you? 
 
00:29
James and Erin's Parent Profiles success story!
James and Erin's Parent Profiles success story!
Added on : on 24/9/14
00:56
Parent Profiles:  A Cultural Connection
Parent Profiles: A Cultural Connection
Added on : on 24/9/14
00:30
Parent Profiles Success Video
Parent Profiles Success Video
Added on : on 24/9/14
home study / $750
home visit / $150
application fee / $150
processing free / $150
social worker visit / $300
adoption placement / $27000
home study / $750
placement finalization / $8750
processing fee / $500
expectant parent marketing / $7000
legal finliaztion fee / $6000
social worker fee / $4000
There are no forms & attachment added for this listing.