Advertisements
Advertisements
I believe my mother resided at St. Monica's in Springfield , IL when I was born, March 28, 1950. I would like to find my birth mother and father. Debbie, age 53.
Advertisements
I lived at St. Monica's maternity center in springfield when I gave birth to my daughter I gave up for adoption in feb 27th 1985. Try the name hessenauer
Since I was born in 1950 and you weren't at St. Monica's until 1985, where did you get the name Hessenauer? I found lots of them listed in Switchboard, but do you have a town or State?
Thanks for any help you can give me.
Debbie
I am just beginning a search for my birth mother or any siblings. I was born in July, 1956 at St. John Hospital in Springfield,IL. My birth mother may have possibly been at St. Monica's since it seems that many who placed babies through Catholic Charities resided there. I would appreciate any information since I have very little information at this time.
do you have any info about birth mother? her age? her name so forth.my mother was at st monicas between 1955 and 1957 she gave up a girl because she was a widow with six children already, she was taken advantage of by so called friends they got her drunk then did the deed .her name was Mary Verona Davis (hagan)
Advertisements
my mom was at St Monica's during that time frame do you know any more details her name was mary v davis or hagan for ms hudson925