Advertisements
Advertisements
Hi, my name is Liza, and I am an adoptee from the Hospicio de San Jose, Manila Philippines. I am in search for information on this particular orphanage. I was a resident there before being adopted by my American Family. I am now 30 and I plan to visit the Philippines for the first time since I left approximately 27 years ago. I am interested in hearing from anyone who may have been from the same orphanage or if anyone has any helpful information how I can get in touch with them if they still exist.
Thanks
Hi Jon, I'm trying to find my mother, her name is Rhodora Gualin. I was in Lamb's Abandon Orphange in Manila. My name was Ruby Gualin Santos, My father's name was Juanito Santos, but has past away. Can you help me find my mother? I sent an email to Lambs Orohanage but haven't heard anything back. My father had a couple of son's one's name was also Juanito, don't know the middle name. Any help would be great. Please email me at; haysgarlin@aol.com Thank you for your time. Ruby
Advertisements
Has anyone heard of Lam's Abandoned orphanage? I'm looking for info on them. I was adopted from there in the mid 80's, anyinfo would be great. Thank you all.
hi everyone.....im june picazo....filipino/spanish...currently residing here in london,england.....i just want to let you know that although i was not an orphan....hospicio de san jose is part of my life.....i once studied and lived there form grade one till i graduated elementary....if i'm not mistaken that was from 1965 t0 1971,well,i planned a lot of times to dropped by the place but still it didn't materialize so i hope this coming year and so help me god i could visit my dear hospicio de san jose.....regards to everyone
Hi,
I was also adopted from the hospicio de San Jose.
I'm 23 years old now and try to be in contact with them, but the E-Mail adress from the homepage is not correct..
do you know the right adress?