Advertisements
Advertisements
My hubby and I are in our 30s. We live in Washington state. We both work, we have our own house....and would love to adopt an adult. We want to make you feel loved and important. My husband works doing irrigation and i work as a retail manager.
Send me a message. alishasims1@outlook.com
I have trouble finding the words to say just what I want to say. So here goes I am a 35 year old woman who always dreamed of a big family. But was not able too make that dream come true due to medical reasons. I am looking for young adults (at least 18) who are willing to become part of my family. I have three children and still feel a empty whole in my heart because I know my family is not finished. But I would like it if you lived near me or would be willing to relocate as I have been scammed before. I live in Oklahoma.
I will like u to adopt my entire 👪 family. I am 31yrs old with 2 kids and wife is pregnant again. Email me here teromic39@gmail.com
Last update on February 25, 10:49 pm by Nji Sonita.
Advertisements
My hubby and I are in our 30s. We live in Washington state. We both work, we have our own house....and would love to adopt an adult. We want to make you feel loved and important. My husband works doing irrigation and i work as a retail manager.
Adopting a child can be a good experience but be very careful especially if adoption will take place from other countries. I suggest you inquire with legit adoption agencies
Last update on June 14, 9:37 pm by Raguel Anding.
1 Liked
 likes this.