Advertisements
Advertisements
If anybody would like me to search the UK Electrol Roll or search the BMD indexs please email me with your details. I'm not a proffesional research just have a keen interest in genealogy so I research for people at the same time.
Angela
Hello Angela
Your offer is very kind. Please can you tell me what a BMD index is? I am looking for my birth father - I tried 192.com and it does not have him on there under the electoral roll - does this mean that he is not on the electoral roll?
I would be very interested of your help.
Many Thanks
Gillian
Advertisements
my daughter was born sarah michelle mcevoy born in bedford august 21, 1975. my name at the time was shelagh ann mcevoy sarah has a full blood brother that she does not know about he is currently living in england l nowlive in florida, but would love to know about sarah there is not a day goes by that l do not miss her she was given up for adoption l was 19 at the time
PLease would you look for a lady called Gillian Binns for me?
She gave birth to me on 01/08/73, so I am thirty this year and its time to know who I am going to look like!!!!!!
Thanks for your help
Gail
l received your message asking me to look for your mother but l am confused does she live in florida, l will help if l can thanks shelagh
i am looking for my birthmother her name was sarah isabell shields i was adopted in bournmouth uk in 1950 my birth name was jennifer anne shields the adress on my birth certificate is a mother and baby home she would have been born in the 1930s
Advertisements
Hello i wonder if if you could look at electrol roll for scotland.I trying to trace my birth mother.I was adopted in 1968.Her name is linda ann welsh.I also have a brother who was born in 1967.If you need anything else please ask.Thank you.
Im looking for my natural mother called Caroline George. Her