Home / Adopting / Photolisting / Xzaiver

Xzaiver from Pennsylvania

Statewide Adoption Network Pennsylvania Adoption Exchange

  • Age17
  • GenderM
  • LocationPennsylvania
  • Case #C20AB05
Xzaiver is a friendly and curious young man who likes being active. Although he can be a little shy at first when meeting new people, he will quickly warm up and show his lovable smile and playful side. He'll also charm people with his polite manners and helpfulness. Xzaiver enjoys many sports including: bowling, basketball, football, and fishing. He can even spin a basketball on his finger. He also loves riding bikes, doing kick-stands, wheelies, and other tricks. He loves riding dirt bikes, but isn't able to in his current placement. He would love to ride again once he's placed in a forever home. He is a good swimmer too and feels this skill may help him if he ever decides to become a Navy Seal. It's something he's considering, but he would like to find a family so they can help him look into it. In addition to sports, Xzaiver is fascinated by cars, the sportier, the better! He will definitely turn his head to look at a shiny red and black sports car.. After all, those are his favorite colors too. He loves the look of Corvettes and Lamborghinis. He would definitely be the perfect guy to take to a car show. With his love for all types of music, he may be interested in testing the stereos too. Overall, Xzaiver does well in school and meets all expectations with a B+ average in alternative education. He is fascinated by weather and loves to learn about it by watching the Weather Channel (tornados are most interesting to him). He was able to visit a television news set for a waiting child segment. He learned how the weather is forecasted and then delivered right into people's homes. Watch the segment on Xzaiver wanted to share this letter with families. Dear Parents, Will you ride bikes with me? Take me fishing? Take me camping? I've only been camping in a camper and I would be open to camping in a tent. I like to go to amusement parks and horseback riding. I don't always mind doing chores. I will vacuum and clean the bathroom. In fact, I would much rather clean the bathroom than my own room! I hate cleaning my room and making my bed. If I could have any wish, it would be to have a home. I would really like my own room and to maybe live in the country. A pool would be nice but having access to somewhere that I could swim is ok too! I'm also interested in learning how to do karate. Dad, will you play basketball with me? Ride bikes and go fishing with me? Will you go to sporting events with me? Mom, will you go to museums with me and parks? Will you show me how to cook and bake? Will you both watch me do tricks on my skateboard and my bike? Will you help keep me accountable? I am ready to be your son and not push you away. I want us to love each other even when I do things like not clean my room or chew ice... Xzaiver would do well in a home where he can revel in positive attention and support from the adults around him. He should be an only child or be in a home where he can have older siblings to look up to. It's important to him that he maintains contact with his sister and some of his former connections. Xzavier is legally free for adoption. For more information about Xzavier, please contact his Recruiter, Karly Vogt, at
Host: www2