<< Back

Dominic from Pennsylvania



from Pennsylvania

Dominic is a teenager who loves to be outside. Dominic describes himself as fun, respectful, helpful and active. Dominic is very active and hopes his family is too. He loves playing and watching sports. Dominic would be content spending the day in the bleachers, cheering on his favorite teams. Dominic also enjoys going on night walks, so he can take in the quietness of nature. When he is not on the go, he enjoys indulging in a book, or playing his favorite video games. Dominic's favorite food is Chinese and could eat this every day. Dominic does not like stuffing and he is afraid of reptiles. Dominic stated, ?When I think of a family, I want people who will care for me by giving me attention, and is accepting of my past. I would love to live in the city, as I see myself as a people person. I also love animals especially dogs with Rottweilers being my favorite. I am pretty open minded when it comes to my family and race, ethnicity, and religion do not matter. I am not judgmental. I would like a family who motivates me to better myself and will watch me grow to accomplish great things. I am excited to be in a family where I feel wanted?. Dominic does not remember many family traditions he had as a kid, but would love to sit around the table and participate in family game or movie nights, as he sees it as good quality time spent with each other. Parental rights have not been terminated for Dominic. For more information, a family can call the SWAN Helpline at 1-800-585-SWAN or have the family worker contact the recruiter, Kayla Emery, via telephone or email
Host: www1