<< Back

Madison from Pennsylvania



from Pennsylvania

Hi, my name is Madison and I'm a young lady who lives in a rural area, loves to take walks, sing, dance, color, and sleep! I'm studious and take pride in my grades. People who know me have said that I can be kind, generous, helpful, and determined. One of my dreams for the future is to become an auto mechanic and owning my own auto shop. On the other hand, I would also like to go to college to be a middle school teacher as I love to learn. Even though I live in, and enjoy, a rural area, I don't like country music! I prefer to listen to hip hop, pop, rap, and rock and roll. I practice Christianity and would like to continue my faith with a family who enjoys going to church. My ideal family would consist of a mother, father, older sister, and a younger brother although I'm open to all family options. I love animals and would love to have dogs! My favorite breeds are German Shepherds and Huskies. I'd love to have a swimming pool so that I could spend the summer days with friends. I want a family who will give me advice, take care of my needs, go on walks with me, and who loves spending quality time with me (quality time is my love language and I thrive on having one-on-one time). I need a family who will encourage and support me even when I make a mistake. It would also be great if my new family would allow me to continue to have contact with some members of my birth family. Parental rights have not been terminated for Madison; however, when a permanent resource is identified, the county will enact final steps to terminate parental rights. For more information, a family can call the SWAN Helpline at 1-800-585-SWAN or have the family worker contact the recruiter, Mindy Angello, via telephone or email
Host: www2