<< Back

Johannis from Vermont



from Vermont

Johannis is 7 years old. Here's what he would like you to know about him My favorite foods My favorite food is Oatmeal with syrup and sugar. I am allergic to eggs, nuts and shrimp. My favorite things I really like Beyblades and would really like to get a Beyblades arena. I like soccer and swimming. I enjoy playing with tops. I like going to the playground and running around outside. In the winter, I like sledding, skiing and snowboarding. I like to go bowling. Things I don’t like I do not like grasshoppers or bugs. I don’t like people hurting me, bullying me, teasing me or instigating me. What I want from a family I want a mom and a dad. I want to live in a town with woods around, in the country. I would like to be on a farm with ducks, chickens, cows and goats. I am allergic to cats, but I like dogs and fish. What I want families to know about me I like to run around in the gym. What we are seeking in family for Johannis Johannis, is a delightful, charming, sweet, cooperative, outgoing, considerate and highly energetic child. He enjoys playing outdoors, skiing, sledding, snowboarding. He enjoys soccer and basketball. Johannis has the ability to tug at people’s heartstrings through his smile, personality and charming looks. He wants a family. He is very sad due to not being able to see his birth family but is very eager to move from his current placement into a home with a family. He ideally would meet a family that can be available to visit with him and get to know him at his current placement and be available to him when he is ready to transition into a home. For more information please contact Mark Simino at 379-5086 or