Advertisements
Advertisements
I know that AGCI is a VERY trustworthy agency. I am hoping to start my adoption journey in 2004 and they are definately the agency I will use. I was first introduced to them several years ago at Precept Ministries Womens Conference. They have a book called the Strength of Mercy that gives alot of insight on their character and how they got started. Anyway, only good things to say about them here. :)
Advertisements
Hello--
I'm brand new to this adoption forum, and I was really pleased to hear of the good reports on All God's Children adoption agency. I'm curious to get more information about them, as well as personal experiences people may have had with the agency. I have requested an information packet from them, but I know it's always best to hear from people who've been there. I have a few questions, if anybody knows---I can see that it is a Christian-based organization; does anyone know if it's affiliated with any particular denomination? I'm assuming that there is no discrimination towards other denominations--we're Catholic, by the way. We are considering both Guatemala and Bulgaria as possibilities, and would truly appreciate any help from cyberspace! ;) Thanks so much--
Hi everyone,
my name is april and my husband and I are adpoting from Guat. I accidentally got here by mistake and I caught the ? about AGCI.