Advertisements
Advertisements
I live in Denton TX. I'm in college majoring in Special Ed. I work as a daycare teacher full time. I love animals especially cats. I currently own one and it's very sweet. Tuition keeps going up and I'm worried that I won't have a family to go home to if I can't afford a semester. My family lives far from my job, and they're very toxic. They care about no one but themselves. I would love to be a daughter figure to a loving family.
Hi Raeven,
I live in Texas as well and have been considering legally adopting a young adult for several years now. I have two teenaged boys but have always wanted a daughter. I would love to reach out and get to know you. I'm married and we love cats, too! Feel free to email me at savaena@contbay.com
Warm wishes,
Greta
1 Liked
 likes this.
Advertisements
Hi Raeven,
We're a couple in Indiana who also loves and owns two cats. Or perhaps it's better said that these felines own us. If interested., please email at mrvl5076@gmail.com.
Vanessa and Mark
1 Liked
 likes this.
Hi my name Lanee , I'll probably don't get any chance because this such a weird thing to ask and also because most people want to adopt a baby baby but it doesn't hurt to try , anything can happen.
Well I'm 18, I live in Africa and I'll love to have a nice loving family who'll let me part of their family.
I was raised by my mom (I love her tho) , my dad was rarely around I don't even know what's like to have a Dad and it kinda sucks.
I kinda always craved precious family moments like being in a normal loving family where there's a mom and dad , where we eat dinner together, where there's fun family time ; celebrate holidays ; go on vacation …etc