Advertisements
Advertisements
I am trying to search for my cousins that were taken into cps custody back in the early 80's...They r all in their 20-30's...Frances Elizabeth Newton born Sept 1978..Not sure of the exact births for any..James Larry Newton born in 1979 and John Robert born in 1980..Birth mother was Janice Anne Plumley ( Newton) and father George Larry Newton..This happen in Fort Worth Texas...Please if anyone has any info..I would be so grateful...:love:
Dear Francis I am your Aunt Brenda. I am your moms sister. I Pray that you get this. My phone numbers are, 315-272-3284 my cell phone and my home phone is 315-533-5184. I am an Artist, I live in upstate NY. I have some work published and have much work all across the USA. My name is Brenda Plumley, Your moms maiden name was Plumley. You have a sister Amber that lives here in NY and a brother too named Brandon. You also have nieces as well. I want you to know YOU have always been loved and I have miss you all beyond words!!! Please please please if you find it in your heart I would love to hear from you. Love and Light
Aunt Brenda
Advertisements
I am so thankful for Brenda contacting me..I feel like we r 1 step closer to finding my cousins.. I pray for the day we can locate them.. I think about them all the time.. I love them so much and feel a void in my life without them.. Lord please help us to locate them..
1 Liked
 likes this.
I believe we will find them, things happen for a reason so there had to be a reason i seen your posts. Its time for a bigger healing!
1 Liked
 likes this.