Advertisements
Advertisements
I'm George Yap and I'm from the Philippines. Actually before I don't really care and hoping if I will find my biological parent. Maybe I'm just desperate right now and just thinking if my biological parents are rich enough so I can borrow some money to them so I can help my adoptive mother.
I was raised by a single mom. She was already in her 50's when she adopted me. Actually I never told my story to anyone one, this is my first time to share it. Sorry for my english is not that polished. She never told me that I was adopted and whom my real parents are. When I was a child my mom told me that my father was a seaman and died of heart attack. I never really ask her about it cause I don't want to break her heart because though I can say that my attitude to being ******** as a son.
Luckily I got a supportive auntie, I call her Aunt even though she is really cousin. Her mother is my mom's older sister. Without her, I wouldn't finished my degree.
At 33, I still don't have my own family because I dedicated my life in looking after my mom. Sometimes I'm really sad maybe always. I'm not sure because I just keep on doing things just to entertain myself. And the other reason they don't want me to get married at a young age cause they also didn't
I outcast and distanced myself because I look down on myself. I was adopted by a Chinese by the way and I have a brown complexion so obviously you won't be surprised that I am adopted. I know that my mom love me but I don't know how to express it also because I never really experience what a true love is as a family.