Advertisements
Advertisements
Hello everyone! I am new to this so sorry if i'm not in the right place for this.
My best friend is the most loving person I have ever met. I do not say this just because she is my best friend but because I honestly believe this to be true. She has been through a very long and difficult process of foster to adopt. There are so many children in Spokane that need homes and love, and right away you could tell they saw something in her because almost immediately two angels were sent to live in her home. Numerous times the birth mothers changed their minds and every time they went back to my friend. I have seen them grow so big with her and every time I walked through that door I could feel the love imminating from their hearts.
Long story short after being in her home for almost a year now, the two precious angels were taken from her house with little time to say goodbye. My best friend has gone through a divorce, been hospitalized, found out she was pregnant with another angel and through it all has been there for her children. That's right, hers. Not a day goes by that when she talks to you, they are all she talks about. They are her heart and soul.
I am writing to ask for help. How can these two beautiful children go back to a home where they were loved and cared for every day of their lives?
I am desperate.