Advertisements
Advertisements
I'm about six months pregnant right now, and honestly I was never more sure that something was right than how I felt about adoption, before I talked to my parents about it. I am currently an unemployed college sophomore art major living off my father's money, and I feel utterly unprepared to be a parent right now. Maybe ever. The father (another unemployed art major) feels the same, and is staying with me and supports me in an adoption. Honestly, if it weren't for my family's reaction, I don't think I'd have a single doubt.