Advertisements
Advertisements
Anyone that has any info on low cost agencies in NC would be greatly appreciated!! We are looking at private adoptions now because we have spent so much on fertility treatments we can not afford 40k:thanks:
Advertisements
I'd greatly appreciate if you guys could PM the adoption agencies also. I'm just starting into this process and am finding the cost overwhelming!
I would love to have this information as well! Just starting the process...and UGH, the cost!!! Please PM me, thanks in advance!
Please, I would like to get the names of agencies where the fees would be under 15k. We hope to adopt a newborn of African-American heritage.
I'd really appreciate it if anyone could PM me with names.
Thanks!
Advertisements
Could I be PMed the names of these lower-cost agencies as well? I've been researching local agencies in Columbus, Ohio and have been quotes $20,000 to $30,000. Thank you so much in advance!
I'm new to all of this and have a question that might sound naive. Is the fee dependent on what state you live in? Or, if you had a $20k adoption in NC, could I adopt for the same price in NY if I use the same agency?
Last update on February 25, 8:29 am by Sachin Gupta.
I would love an info on less expensive agency, we don't care race or mild special needs and have been quoted over 30 for the agencies we have contacted. Please feel free to PM me any info.
Thanks!
Advertisements