<< Back

Randy from Pennsylvania



from Pennsylvania

Hi, I'm Randy! I am a fun-loving, sweet, and playful young man. I am excited to find my very own forever family soon! Could that be you? Let me tell you a little about myself? I have a great sense of humor, an interesting personality, and enjoy spending time with the people who care about me. One of my favorite things to do is watch movies! My favorite movies are Avengers, Star Wars, and Rush Hour. I also love Top 40's music such as Justin Bieber and Kane Brown. I even had my hair cut like Justin Bieber! I would love to be part of a family who enjoys being together and doing fun activities together. I would love to explore amusement parks, go to the beach, or even just enjoy quiet evenings at home having Family Movie Nights or Family Game Nights, as I love to play Monopoly, card games, and build Legos. I would also love a family who enjoys having dinner together, especially going out to eat sometimes. My favorite restaurant is the Chinese buffet. I would love to be a part of a family who would support my interest in working and learning how to live independently. Through my school program, I have had the opportunity to work various jobs, such as taking and filling orders at a coffee cart and volunteering at a local animal shelter. I found that I love learning how to do all kinds of jobs and am excited to keep learning and discover areas I am strongest in. It would be great to have a family willing to lead and guide me as I learn and cheer me on along the way. Randy is legally free for adoption and ready to meet his forever family! For more information about Randy please call the SWAN Helpline at 1-800-585-SWAN, or contact Marian Kolcun at
Host: www2