Jean from Texas

Texas Adoption Exchange

Jean
  • Age13
  • GenderF
  • LocationTexas
  • Case #82017

Jean tends to be shy upon first meeting, but warms up rather quickly. She is mature for her age and has a fun-loving attitude. She can be outgoing and adventurous. Jean is a typical teen who can have challenging behaviors. She has periods of frequent sadness and continues to overcome issues from her past. She needs direction to comply with adult requests and rules. Jean enjoys spending time with her friends and talking on the phone. Her favorite colors are green and purple. Her favorite foods are pizza, hot dogs, and milkshakes with fries. Jean?EUR(TM)s hobbies include singing, writing, and taking pictures. Her favorite toys are her phone, a basketball, and a soccer ball. Her favorite activities are playing soccer or basketball and taking pictures. Jean?EUR(TM)s favorite classes in school are science, reading, and writing. She aspires to be a cosmetologist or a photographer when she grows up. Visit me at the San Antonio Heart Gallery.

Jean is anxiously awaiting her forever family. She has expressed an interest in a two-parent household with a mom and a dad or two moms. She?EUR(TM)s also open to having a single mom. Jean prefers for her family to be either Catholic or Christian. She would like a family that is able to cater to her and spend quality time with her. Jean really wants a family that is understanding of her past. Jean does not want to be home schooled; she wants a home where she can continue to attend public school. She doesn't mind if she is the only child in the home. A family that shares some common interests with Jean, like photography, soccer, or basketball, is preferable. Her family should be patient, accountable, and proactive. Jean will acclimate better to a home that is structured and flexible.

Host: www1