<< Back

Lanece from Pennsylvania



from Pennsylvania

?I am here to tell you a little about me. My name is Lanece. My favorite subject is reading. I am looking for a good college for business and technology and want to work in the Tech field when I get older. I am also good at drawing and dancing. I am very sweet and funny when you get to know me. I would like to help other people and focus on the good in life. I would feel most comfortable in a house with a single women with kids around my age, but I would consider a two parent household. I likes cats and enjoy living in the city or suburban areas. A very loving and supporting setting would be great for me. Also, I would hope to be able to see my brother and grandmother and extended family members since my family is very important. Thank you for reading a little about me. I hope to see you very soon.? Lanece is a determined, bright and loving young lady with a cautious personality. She can be shy and agreeable until she gets to know someone; then she can express herself more confidently. She enjoys going shopping, using technology and spending time with friends and family. She is very much a typical teenage girl. Her favorite styles of music are R&B and Hip Hop. When asked to describe herself, she says that she is fun, helpful to others, and nice. Lanece would love to have a forever family and would do best in a home with older children or where she can receive a lot of individual attention. She would benefit from a family who is patient, resourceful and skilled in guiding young teens into adulthood. Parental rights have been terminated for Lanece. For more information, a family can call the SWAN Helpline at 1-800-585-SWAN, or have the family worker contact the recruiter, Jamie Raddatz, via telephone or email
Host: www2