<< Back

Natalie from Pennsylvania



from Pennsylvania

Hi, my name is Natalie! I'd consider myself to be pretty outgoing and I love to make people laugh. I like to sing and dance. I really enjoy cleaning; my room is always spotless! I enjoy music ranging from hip-hop to contemporary Christian music. I have a huge appetite, and I absolutely love Chinese food. It's the way to my heart. I'm not the biggest fan of school, but I've learned to apply myself more, so it's not so bad anymore. I have a hard time making friends sometimes, but I try my best to be friendly and polite to others. I'm super affectionate with people once I become attached to them, and I take pride in the fact that I'm a super honest person. I think that I would like to live in a home with a mom and a dad. I don't mind having siblings, but I'd prefer them to be younger than me. But having older siblings would be nice too. I like animals so I definitely don't mind having pets in the home. What I really want is a family who will love and support me through the good times, and especially the bad, unconditionally. Who doesn't deserve that, right? I still see my maternal half-sister and I occasionally talk to my mom on the phone, which is very important to me. My mom lives far away, so I don't get to see her very much. But I do like to visit my sister when I can. Natalie is not yet legally free for adoption; however, when a permanent resource is identified, the county will enact final steps to terminate parental rights. For more information about this charming young lady, please contact her recruiter, Tatiana, at