Home / Adopting / Photolisting / Austin

Austin from Pennsylvania

Statewide Adoption Network Pennsylvania Adoption Exchange

Austin
  • Age14
  • GenderM
  • LocationPennsylvania
  • Case #C20AB56
"Hi, my name is Austin and I like dirt bikes. I'm a country person even though I look like a city person. I like anything with a motor: four-wheelers, golf carts, and dirt bikes. I like hunting in the woods for deer, turkey, squirrels, and rabbits. I am good at drawing and could draw you a truck or a tiger; I also like to build things. The best thing about me is that I'm caring and nice. Other people would say that I am loving too. In the last couple years, I am not aggressive like I used to be. It used to be if you said something about my family--I'd be ready to fight. I am not like that anymore. Now, if I get mad, I take a walk in to the woods because I need time to chill, and then come back in a good mood to hang out with people. (Riding a dirt bike might help too.) When I grow up, I'd like to either be a mechanic or a biker. I'd like to drive a black Ford F-150 with mudding tires. There's another thing I like to do--mudding. I would like a mom and a dad who live in the country, and would rather be outdoors than inside. I would do chores like taking out the trash. (People in the country don't care about their room being clean--it's easier to find what I want when it's not). I would like a pet, especially a bull dog, pit bull, or Chihuahuas (but they bark a lot). I would like sisters, but am not sure if I'd get along with brothers my age (or younger). I'd want a family who could take me fishing (I caught a bass the last time I went, and am ready to catch a bigger one!), and spend time showing me how to hunt. I'd like to go to waterparks with my family, ride horses, and then end up going (if they don't mind) to get a dirt bike so I can ride it. I am ready to meet my forever family. Are you ready to meet me?" Austin is not legally free for adoption, however when a permanent resource is identified the county will enact final steps to terminate parental rights.
Host: www2